Get Involved

Our Stewardship Board

Mr. Richard Shank, Chair, Community Volunteer

Mr. Greg Cunningham, Limited Brands

Mr. Tony Collins, Columbus Recreation and Parks

Ms. Aparna Dial, The Ohio State University

Ms. Carol Drake, Grange Insurance

Ms. Belinda Jones, Capital Consulting Group

Mr. Tim Moloney, Columbus Metro Parks

Ms. Sandra Nessing, American Electric Power

Ms. Lori Overmyer, Goettler Associates, Inc.

Mr. Aaron Pickrell, The Remington Road Group

Ms. Barbara Revard, Columbus Zoo & Aquarium

Dr. Betsy Sidorenko, Community Volunteer

Mr. James Taylor, Taylor Financial Management

Mr. Maury Walsh, KeyLogic Systems

Ms. Dawn Tabata, Executive Director, Grange Insurance Audubon Center

How you can help, right now